News & Thoughts #2

Hello again!

I can’t believe it’s been weeks since I sent issue #1 😅

How have you been? Here’s some highlights of what I’ve been up to…

I ran the London Marathon (virtually)🏅. I’ve been working towards it all year, and finally achieved it. I even managed to hit my target of under 4hrs 🙂 I’m now waiting for my medal to come in the post, to make it feel real!I wrote a post about moving my personal blog to another platform – one that allows me to publish straight from Notion:

I’ve been working on a small side project called Starrt, which I’m adding content to bit by bit whenever I have 5 minutes. It’s a collection of resources and tips for a website builder platform Carrd:

I was featured on No-Code Exits about a project I sold. This newsletter by @kattrisen interviews makers on how they have built and sold products made with no-code:

Before I go, is there anything you’d like me to include in these emails or write about?

Mark